APPENDIX B APPENDIX B

## **TDC SUB-COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIPS FOR 2022/23**

Chief Officer Sub-Committee (the parent Committee is Strategy & Resources)					
1	IOLRGA	Chris Farr			
2	IOLRGA	Catherine Sayer			
3	Lib Dem	Chris Botten			
4	Con	Robin Bloore			

In the event of one or more of the four principal members being unable to attend a meeting, their places shall be filled by the respective Group Leaders appointing a substitute(s) from within their groups.

Investment Sub-Committee (the parent Committee is Strategy & Resources)					
1	IOLRGA	Ian Booth			
2	IOLRGA	Mike Crane			
3	IOLRGA	Chris Langton			
4	Lib Dem	Chris Botten			
5	Lib Dem	Alun Jones			
6	Con	Michael Cooper			
7	Con Liam Hammond				
Sub	IOLRGA	Chris Farr			
Sub	Lib Dem	Celia Caulcott			
Sub	Con	Keith Prew			

Licensing Sub-Committee (the parent Committee is Licensing)						
1st principal member	IOLRGA	David Stamp				
2 <sup>nd</sup> principal member	Lib Dem	Chris Botten				
3 <sup>rd</sup> principal member	Con	Matt Groves				

Licensing Sub-Committees conduct hearings regarding proposals to grant, vary or revoke licenses for alcohol & entertainment or gambling activities. By convention, they comprise three principal members. In the event of one or more of the three principal members being unable to attend a hearing, their places shall be filled by selecting substitutes from the main Licensing Committee.

Regulatory Sub-Committee (the parent Committee is Community Services)						
1 <sup>st</sup> principal member	IOLRGA	Jackie Wren				
2 <sup>nd</sup> principal member	Lib Dem	Chris Botten				
3 <sup>rd</sup> principal member	Con	Taylor O'Driscoll				

Regulatory Sub-Committees conduct hearings regarding proposals to grant or revoke licenses for purposes other than alcohol, entertainment or gambling. By convention, they comprise three principal members. In the event of one or more of the three principal members being unable to attend a hearing, their places shall be filled by selecting substitutes from the Community Services Committee.